Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars
9
3.0 out of 5 stars
Size: 24|Change
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 September 2017
Great quality balls and great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
Bought these balls mainly because I'm new to golf and these are cheap. The reason they are cheap is because they are extremely poor quality. I was using a 5 iron and was practicing my swing,, after only 4 shots cracks started appearing through the ball. not just surface cracks but right into the ball. I started to use another ball and after about 10 swings the ball split clean through into 2 pieces.. Made from poor quality materials. some kind of plaster type material inside.. Please avoid. you'll only be wasting your money........
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Just love these balls the colors brighten up my golf! They make me happier when I play rough! Good value too
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
chose these for high vis balls when practicing , unfortunately several were not suitable colours such as blue and green plus some were not standard balls
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
Great balls would recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
great colours but could have a few more different colours then what were delivered, But we liked what we have
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2012
The photo discription of the golf balls requires updating as all golf balls are yellow! Thought I was buying defferent colours, but sadly not!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2012
The golf balls seem to be good quality but very disappointed that there was only 1 colour in the box (yellow).
I had been hoping for multi-coloured as shown in photo, as it is for an event to encorage young kids to take up golf.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
Only usable as practice drivng/chipping balls as some are not even round so useless for putting even. Very poor product considering the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)