& FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
Only 2 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
M*A*S*H - Season 8 (Colle... has been added to your Basket
+ £1.76 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

M*A*S*H - Season 8 (Collector's Edition) [DVD] [1979]

4.9 out of 5 stars 25 customer reviews

Additional DVD options Edition Discs
Amazon Price
New from Used from
(Aug 15, 2005)
Collector's Edition
£9.99 £3.15
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

Frequently bought together

  • M*A*S*H - Season 8 (Collector's Edition) [DVD] [1979]
  • +
  • M*A*S*H - Season 9 (Collector's Edition) [DVD] [1980]
  • +
  • M*A*S*H - Season 7 (Collector's Edition) [DVD] [1978]
Total price: £38.78
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Actors: Alan Alda, Mike Farrell, Harry Morgan, Loretta Swit, David Ogden Stiers
  • Format: Box set, PAL
  • Subtitles For The Hearing Impaired: English
  • Region: Region 2 (This DVD may not be viewable outside Europe. Read more about DVD formats.)
  • Aspect Ratio: 4:3 - 1.33:1
  • Number of discs: 3
  • Classification: 12
  • Studio: Twentieth Century Fox
  • DVD Release Date: 15 Aug. 2005
  • Run Time: 583 minutes
  • Average Customer Review: 4.9 out of 5 stars 25 customer reviews
  • ASIN: B000803PJU
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 27,011 in DVD & Blu-ray (See Top 100 in DVD & Blu-ray)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Product Description

All the episodes from the eighth season of the award-winning comedy series. Episodes comprise: 'Too Many Cooks', 'Are You Now, Margaret?', 'Guerilla My Dreams', 'Good-Bye Radar (Part 1)', 'Good-Bye Radar (Part 2)', 'Period Of Adjustment', 'Nurse Doctor', 'Private Finance', 'Mr. And Mrs. Who?', 'The Yalu Brick Road', 'Life Time', 'Dear Uncle Abdul', 'Captain's Outrageous', 'Stars And Stripes', 'Yessir, That's Our Baby', 'Bottle Fatigue', 'Heal Thyself', 'Old Soldiers', 'Morale Victory', 'Lend A Hand', 'Goodbye, Cruel World', 'Dreams', 'War Co-Respondent', 'Back Pay' and April Fools'.

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 25 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

29 March 2017
Format: DVD|Verified Purchase
11 June 2018
Format: DVD|Verified Purchase
11 May 2018
Format: DVD|Verified Purchase
26 April 2012
Format: DVD|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
11 January 2017
Format: DVD|Verified Purchase
4 July 2015
Format: DVD|Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: sitcom comedies

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?