<Embed>
Buy Used
£0.38
+ £1.80 delivery
Used: Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Searching for Sky Paperback – 3 Jul 2014

4.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Paperback
£0.01 £0.01
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton


Product details

  • Paperback: 288 pages
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury Children's Books (3 July 2014)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1408846640
  • ISBN-13: 978-1408846643
  • Product Dimensions: 19.7 x 1.8 x 13.1 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 1,881,863 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

With a voice that washes over you like gently lapping waves on a pristine beach, Jillian Cantor takes you on a journey between two almost-perfect worlds . . . Sky is a triumph of resilience, her story a realization of the deep down kind of love we can all only hope for (Jennifer Brown, author of HATE LIST)

I teared up a number of times while reading Sky's story - her situation is so immediately engaging, her emotions so palpable (Leila Sales, author of THIS SONG WILL SAVE YOUR LIFE)

Book Description

A thrilling and complex romance that will make readers see their own world in a whole new light. Fans of Gayle Forman, Lauren Oliver and Meg Rosoff will be utterly engrossed from the beginning

See all Product description

2 customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

3 July 2014
Format: Paperback
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
20 July 2014
Format: Paperback

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.2 out of 5 stars 26 reviews
Helen of Sparta
5.0 out of 5 starsRead this in 6th grade and randomly remembered it one ...
14 January 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Deborah Tremble
5.0 out of 5 starsExcellent book.
23 May 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Amazon Customer
3.0 out of 5 starsThree Stars
3 January 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Jeann @ Happy Indulgence
4.0 out of 5 starsThe saddest book I've ever read.
18 August 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
4 people found this helpful.
Kate Larkindale
3.0 out of 5 starsFascinating but frustrating
18 July 2017 - Published on Amazon.com