Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 July 2013
Fun and easy to play for my kids n even I like it good that u can play your fb friends too
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2016
Love the game, but it crashes a lot on my Kindle Fire so half the time I can't play it. I'm persevering though but won't buy any courses while its crashing
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
This is a great game to play if u love crazy golf with a good bit of competition and a good laugh
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Great looking game, fun to play, but constantly interrupted by adverts and crashes all the time. Very frustrating, will be deleting!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
my children love this game they play it for hours and hours, lots of fun and keeps them busy for a while
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
This is a really fun, entertaining mini game. Highly recommended - cures boredom! Bright colours, easy controls, chat features and much more!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
Fun to play and good levels although it took my coins once without giving me the level,apart from that one glitch I love the game
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
Awesome love this game could do with harder levels. But passes the time whilst sitting at work. Hope they make a 2nd
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
good, intresting game. intresting to play. helps with stragety and mind games. i like rying to figure out all the levels.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
Simple and fun ok graphics my kids love it and are always kicking my backside totally recommend it hours of fun
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)