Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 12 June 2011
Knowing that this book had inspired the writing of Rhonda Byrne's The Secret made me really curious about it. Bearing in mind that it was written over a century ago, it is timeless in its scientific grounding, and certainly food for thought.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2015
Good ideas but somewhat old-fashioned language.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 December 2014
Same as all this genre of books, as in easier said than done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 July 2014
was recommended by a friend who claimed that it gives a person aositive outlook and about getting rich
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 June 2013
Arrived on time, in crisp condition.
Received exactly what was advertised.

Both books are an awesome read, making the deal an all round winner
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 October 2009
Even if you dont agree with what is written in this book it gets you thinking and worth the money if even just for that. An excelent motivational book.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 October 2009
How else can you say outstanding, in any language, to convey the magnitude of what these two giants introduced as their minds in the quantum field, we call the universe: the infinitesimally small "space" which is one with the infinitely immense "space", which are both created (still in the present tense to those of us on this side of heaven) by Mind Entering The Universe? These two giants wrote their books in 1910 and 1912, respectively, and we are still finding them to be so valuable to construct our lives creatively ... that's why I'd say they are simply outstanding, at least to anyone who wants to know what expanding in the same flow as the rest of the universe really "feels" like ... in unison with God's Word Of Truth.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2010
Wonderful book, greatly written... it helps to clear the mind and focus on what you want. :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2010
I had been keen to read these two books ever since I read The Secret, as I am sure these two books are mentioned in this and similar books. I think they are the blueprint for all these sort of books. I was happy to find these two books in one book. I quite enjoyed the first book although the language used is dated, but the second book was very difficult to get into. Much easier to read The Secret, if you like an easy read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here