Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
23
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.53+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 April 2014
Had a very bad experience with a very crappy purple dye, which left my hair a disgusting grey and bluish colour. Saw this and got exactly the same shade result as the models on the front of my box. Flippin' excellent stuff!! Highly recommend this to everyone considering this kind of colour!! :)
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
Love the colour, I always use Schwarzkopf Live range to colour my hair. This doesn't really show up on dark hair so you'd either have to bleach :3 have light hair or use a lightner for its true colour to show.

Showed up more 'red' on my hair. I dyed all my hair in this but it didn't take to my roots that well so you can see my natural colour more at the top, how the hair dye took to my hair in the middle and then I used hair chalk on the ends to make it green.
review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
I always use this hair colour, I have naturally dark brown hair but this still makes my hair bright purple! all my friends compliment me on it. Only thing I would say is the price and how long it lasts, you can buy this for £5 in boots. It washes out of your hair fairly quick, about 5/6 washes leaving a red/brown washed out look.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2016
Lovely colour.. Looking good on my long hair..
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
Love it, does come out purple even on my dark brown hair.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
Wonderful colour
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2016
Awesome product and works on dark hair really nicely. Defo a must buy again
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
Good hair colour, washes out pretty quick though, however I will definetly use again =D nice purple colour which is what I wanted, definetly not black with a hint of purple
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
Amazing!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
I have dark hair naturally and this still worked on me! I kept it in much longer than stated and I used a pink from a different brand on top. The colour came out just like in the pic but a tiny brighter. Very happy!! Would purchase again! :) OOO and the conditioner is amazing!
11 Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)