Buy used:
+ £1.26 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Round3 UK
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shipped next day from GA, United States. All products are inspected and playing quality guaranteed (excluding any digital content). Our friendly multilingual customer service team will be happy to resolve your queries.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Schwanengesang / Erlkonig / Standchen


5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Original recording remastered, 10 Apr 2001
Available from these sellers.
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get 90 days free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Special offers and product promotions

  • Amazon Business : For business-exclusive pricing, quantity discounts and downloadable VAT invoices. Create a free account

Product details

  • Audio CD (10 April 2001)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Original recording remastered
  • Label: EMI Classics
  • ASIN: B00005AVMP
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 553,766 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Schwanengesang, D.957: I. Liebesbotschaft
  2. Schwanengesang, D.957: II. Kriegers Ahnung
  3. Schwanengesang, D.957: III. Fruhlingssehnsucht
  4. Schwanengesang, D.957: IV. Standchen
  5. Schwanengesang, D.957: V. Aufenthalt
  6. Schwanengesang, D.957: VI. In Der Ferne
  7. Schwanengesang, D.957: VII. Abschied
  8. Schwanengesang, D.957: VIII. Der Atlas
  9. Schwanengesang, D.957: IX. Ihr Bild
  10. Schwanengesang, D.957: X. Das Fischermadchen
  11. Schwanengesang, D.957: XI. Die Stadt
  12. Schwanengesang, D.957: XII. Am Meer
  13. Schwanengesang, D.957: XIII. Der Doppelganger
  14. Schwanengesang, D.957: XIV. Die Taubenpost
  15. Erlkonig, D.328
  16. Standchen, D.957
  17. Nacht Und Traume, D.827
  18. Du Bist Die Ruh, D.776

1 customer review

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-1 of 1 reviews

27 May 2005
Format: Audio CD
6 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on 4.5 out of 5 stars 2 reviews
5.0 out of 5 starsCROSSING THE BAR
27 May 2005 - Published on
Format: Audio CD
24 people found this helpful
Santa Fe Listener
4.0 out of 5 starsSmooth, rather bland interpretation from the young F-D
8 January 2007 - Published on
Format: Audio CD
9 people found this helpful