Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
14
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 August 2014
Feels quite sticky but of course that soon goes when the bike is used. Simple to fit with no tools, I had no problems mentioned by other reviewers, just push the tyre into the well of the wheel all the way round and the last bit easily pushes over the rim. No punctures yet but that could be the tyre or just luck.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2012
Used these throughout the summer without any issues, Like Schwalbe tyres anyway and these didn't disappoint. They look great and feel light grippy and stable. Would recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
....and I'll use again. Last pair lasted me all summer of 2013 and didn't really need swapping out but...well you know. Roads I use to go to work on are akin to a third world country's roads but had no punctures last year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
After several punctures from the tyres supplied with my road bike I tried these. No punctures so far. Easy to get onto the wheels. A good tyre for winter use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
Good grip, and durable, but fast rolling, I'm wary of saying no punctures so far because that will be the kiss of death, fingers crossed !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
Red tyres to match my bike. Fitted easily over the rims, avoiding the battle I have had in the past with some tyres (inc Gatorskins). Early days to comment on durability, but survived the Etape Caledonia intact and remain puncture-free after the first 300 miles or so. Feel a bit more robust, and possibly less marked than my previous Michelin Pro3. Good early impressions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
Excellent fast rolling comfortable tyre lets me do 70ml days on fixie
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
Excellent tyres, Have done more than 2000 miles since my purchase and not one puncher, Highly Recommended for your daily commute !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2016
Tried these instead on Continental Grand Prix, mainly for a wee bit more grip. Been out about 4 times on them and so far all good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
The Durano is a great all round race, training and every day tyre, mile after mile! Rolls fast and resists punctures very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)