Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
22
4.1 out of 5 stars
Size: 7-8 Years|Colour: Red|Change
Price:£11.96+ £2.98 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 October 2013
I bought this for my son, who was going away on a residential trip for a week and had to dress up as a World War II schoolboy. I can't argue about the value for money (it definitely was) and it was delivered with 2 days of ordering. The only complaint (slight) I have it that the material is rather stiff and I imagine could be itchy. Fortunately, my son had a few layers on underneath, so it didn't bother him.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
Good quality and right size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
Lovely quality and item was well packaged and delivery on time. My son looks sooo smart in this. Will use again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2012
good value for money i was looking same products for my doughter delivery and quality is good i can give 5 stars :)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2012
This was for Granddaughter for school and was deffinately Value For Money in any ones book service first class and delivery just short of the high street and no carbon foot print on my behalf. win win all round
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
I knew the tank tops were acrylic but I never expected them to be so visually noticeable as a man made material! They are to give them some credit a nice rich colour, but horrible to touch and my son says to wear (had on for ten mins and we both decided to replace it with a cotton one). I should have bought the cotton ones in the first place, as they say you get what you pay for.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
I bought 2 of these for a school production. Excellent value for money, the largest size fitted the 16/17 year old girls (playing boys!) no problem and they said they were comfortable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
Been looking at replacing my tank tops and glad I found this company! Thicker then my previous ones, so nice on the chilly mornings! Will be buying more in the near future!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
Excellent quality, amazing good price. Also my son love to wear it. Delivered on time in perfect condition. I couldn't ask for more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2016
First order was too small. I returned it very successfully and received a replacement which fit perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)