Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 18 November 2002
The exercises are simple to understand, it is very practical. All the aids are gone through and possible problems are highlighted. I found it useful to help school my Welsh mare. However it is a bit too targeted at riding instructors, as many of the exercises are designed for rides, rather than individuals, so I couldn't use all of them. It would be very useful for trainee instructors or people schooling their own ponies.
0Comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
some useful tips to incorporate into children's riding lessons
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
Very basic book, if you're teaching and don't know how to do various sized circles in a school then you really shouldn't be teaching. Might be ok for someone starting off and just aiming to teach basic riding school level.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
ideal for me with descriptions and pictures very very helpful and it has a variety of things you and your horse can do
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
Definitely worth getting if you are a young instructor and starting to teach Pony Club etc. I can certainly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
This is a really usefull book, I refer to it regularly. Lots of great lesson ideas to keep lessons interesting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
great book. Found very useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Good tips
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)