Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Morrissey Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
12
4.3 out of 5 stars
Schleich Smurf in Bed
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping


on 26 September 2011
We purchased the smurfs for our granddaughter,our daughter loved them when they first came out.The smurfs are a very well made toy and quite robust and there is such a great selection.They were all delivered before the estimated time.Very good service from this company and Amazon as usual.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
The bed falls apart a bit too easily for my liking, but it is very cute and probably one of my favourite smurf pieces
Not sure at 42 that I am the target audience ..... but I like it
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
Love collecting Smurfs and this one is great in the collection as something different. Would recommend it, but not to small children as bed comes apart and could easily lose a piece of it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
Sooooooooo cool tragen sie bitte auf die Idee der sich in einem der u.u.und die Idee des Jahres in der u.u.und den USA in
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
Excellent, just like me in the morning lol, recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2015
the parts of the bed falling apart
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
Disappointing, very small for the price not value for money with no instructions to assemble the bed so took a bit of time to fathom how to put together.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
Product arrived as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2012
Purchased this Smurf along with 3 other little pieces for my 4 year old daughters Christmas stocking. I found this one quite frustrating to assemble.. its kept falling apart. Ended up using a hot glue gun to keep the bed frame in place.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
I love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here