Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
10

on 8 February 2012
I didn't buy this as a toy but as a collectable due to being a fan of the smurfs from a very young age.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 December 2011
I bought three of these little figures as stocking fillers for Christmas, at the moment they have not been given, but I was pleased with them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2012
exactly what i expected it to be - a fun stocking filler. The 2 grankidz loved them.
will probably collect the set for them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 April 2014
Received the item quickly, all as pictured and described. No problems, check measurements - it is only small - which is what I required.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2014
Great gift for children. Even adults can catch a nostalgic glimpse of their past. Not the best figurine, but still better than others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 August 2013
Sooooo cute, a small solid rubber Clumsy which looks great on my headboard :) Would be perfect for any Smurf fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2015
Recommended, excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 August 2014
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 August 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here