Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Schizophonic/Scream If You Wanna Go Faster Import

4.1 out of 5 stars 44 customer reviews

See all 15 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
Schizophonic Amazon Music Unlimited
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, 21 Oct 2002
Available from these sellers.
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 3 months free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get three months free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Amazon's Geri Halliwell Store

Product details

  • Audio CD (21 Oct. 2002)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Chrysalis
  • ASIN: B00006IWO0
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  Audio Cassette |  Mini-Disc |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.1 out of 5 stars 44 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 1,883,974 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Look at me
  2. Lift me up
  3. Walkaway
  4. Mi chico latino
  5. Goodnight kiss
  6. Bag it up
  7. Sometimes
  8. Let me love you
  9. Someone's watching over me
  10. You're in a bubble
  11. Scream if you wanna go faster
  12. Shake your bootie cutie
  13. Calling
  14. Feels like sex
  15. Circles round the moon
  16. Love is the only light
  17. Strength of a woman
  18. Don't call me baby
  19. Lovey dovey stuff
  20. It's raining men
  21. Heaven and Hell (to be Geri Halliwell)
  22. I was made that way

44 customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-8 of 44 reviews

31 August 2014
Format: MP3 DownloadVerified Purchase
28 April 2017
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
4 March 2016
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
25 June 2015
Format: Mini-DiscVerified Purchase
2 October 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
29 November 2012
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
22 May 2016
Format: Mini-DiscVerified Purchase
2 August 2007
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?