Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
26
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 June 2016
After watching the movie twice and really enjoying it I decided that I wanted to read one of the books and so I did! Next day I got it and the artwork on the cover looked beautiful. So far so good! So then I started reading it and it was really good! In the end I manged to ginish it in 24 hours! That's how brilliant it was. It was just as I wanted it to be! Scary, exciting! It made me want to keep reading on and on and last night I read for about and hour and a half and finished it! I really reccomend this book! Especially if you like the goosebumps film or books. Or even if you've never read or watched goosebumps then read it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
The amount of detail put into these books are amazing! I've really been into these books thanks to the great storylines and horror aspect - not to mention the great titles. I look forward to reading another book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2017
Really good throwback book. Loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
This spooky story is a fabulous book that I recommend to children, but all ages can read it too! This terrifying tale is about a boy called Greg and his friends. One day, Greg and his friends were bored, so they decided to go on an adventure to a spooky house at the end of the village. There were so many rumours about the house, so many you couldn't tell what was true. All four friends go inside the house and have a good look around. Everywhere was covered in a sheet of dust. They decide to go into the basement ...

Anna, aged 10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2012
These are truly excellent books. My 10 year son loves reading them he can't wait to find out what happens next, which is great as it encourages him to read more. The fact that each book begins with a different story and character but then includes them into the horrorland storyline at the end really gets the child interested and eager to start reading the next book.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2010
Greg and his friends come across a camera in an abandoned house. When they take pictures with it, the pictures are never correct. Instead the pictures show a future event. And it's always a bad one. Does the camera show the future or does it make bad things happen?
When a photo is taken of his friend Shari, she's not even in the picture. Will she disappear?

A good story, slightly reminiscent of the Twilight Zone episode A most unusual camera.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2012
this book is sooooo good and i strongly recomend that u read it. it is one of my favourite books and once u read it u will be wanting to read another one of his books. a must read and is definetely worth the money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2017
just amazing jist crasily good cv bn mk hj jk fg df sd er ty yu vy vb vn vm
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
It is an amazing book which I would recommend it to people who like scary story's . It is a brilliant story so get it and read it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2000
It is set in America and it's about a boy called Greg who steals a camera in a spooky house and it develops pictures that would really spook you out and send a chill down your spine. For example if you take a picture of your friend it would come out with your friend headless!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse