Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 February 2016
Excellent value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Does the job, but the plastic quality is poor - there are horizontal "scratches" from the manufacturing process and swiping is not smooth. I spent a lot of money on a top-range phone but this makes it feels cheap. Need to buy another brand.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
With usual trepidation I fitted one of these, and was amazed that 98% of the screen was perfect and dust-free and bubble-free. However the protector is not adhered to the screen around the camera hole, giving it a messy appearance in that corner. I'm not confident that I could get it done as well if I tried to re-do it, so will live with it for as long as I can before having another go. I think if the clearance hole was larger or even broke out to the edge the problem would not have arisen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
When buying a screen protector specifically designed for a model of phone you would expect there to be apertures left for camera and flash, as with other protectors for this phone so you don't get reflection back from underside of plastic which is exactly what happened when I tested out the first sheet so I then cut a slot in a second sheet which now seems to be doing the job it is supposedly designed to do
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Product was delivered quickly and fits the phone perfectly, however the plastic feels very cheap and screen response is noticeably affected. Also within 30 minutes of having the protector on there were very noticeable scratches all over the screen from my finger movements. I can quite confidently say I will not be buying any more from SAVVIE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Delivered damaged due to poor packaging. All six protectors were scratched and creased. Contacted seller and they want me to return the goods at my own expense, hardly worth it. I know they are cheap but didn't expect such poor quality
quality. Not one of the six can be used. I will be buying a reputable brand from a reputable seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
worst covers ever when they dont have correct cutouts fro my phone and the company have been a nightmare to deal with.
have tried to explain about what is wrong with cover regarding my light sensor on top left of phone and even sent photos...fobbed off stay clear BIG TIME
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
Poor quality material, couldn't use any of it. All had some sort of "staining" and considering their purpose that's pretty bad. Also the material itself made it harder to use the screen, your fingertips didn't slide properly. Would not recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
the screen protectors came quick and fit perfectly, if you follow the instructions that is, otherwise you will have a bubbly screen and get through half the pack like I did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
Does exactly what it says it would. Here also very quick. Absolutely Recommended. Just order some asap. Thinner than some others, but they work!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)