Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
247
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.82+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 June 2017
Firstly delivery was a Couple of days

On with my review

What can I say Sarah is pant wettingly funny as ever with that irritatingly hilarious voice of hers it makes me laugh everytime

well worth a watch

I have given this 5*****
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
Bought for a girlfriend who needed cheering up, Sarah Milligan's warm humor was just what she needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Bought as a gift - and was gratefully received by a Sarah Millican fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
A great watch. Would highly recommend to others. Many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Great price fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2016
So funny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
Perfect transaction as it should be and hilarious DVD if you want it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Fantastic 😄
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
This woman is outrageously outstandingly funny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
Bought for myself. Amazingly entertaining. Sarah can continous interaction live during the DVD which adds to her style of easy chat and flow of performance.
Sarah talks about the two of her favourite subjects, sex and food. Which at points are utterly hallarious as well as so close to the bone it might make you think about who you watch it with if your easily embarrassed!!!
Great overall laugh and very current with the stage of life Sarah is at. (Moving into a house with her boyfriend and away from her flat where she lived previously)
Would I buy this again YES
Would I buy as a gift ONLY IF THE PERSON WAS COMFY WITH TOILET HUMOR
value for money - YOU CANT PUT A PRICE ON THAT AMOUNT OF LAUGHS
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)