Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
144
4.1 out of 5 stars
Colour: Coffee|Change
Price:£17.96+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 June 2015
This bag is sturdy and well made. Straps give excellent security on top of the drawstring. Perfect size for when a purse is too small but a backpack is too big. Plenty of pockets, including internal ones for keeping keys secure without getting lost at the bottom. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
Very small not worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
The bag looks good, as in picture. It took 13 days to arrive (from Shanghai via Frankfurt). Maybe made to order as it had lose threads on it. Lots of pockets and zips. Inside zips good, but the ones on outside are a bit snaggly /not smooth. Leather straps are soft ; inside has a lining which feels a bit waterproof and the bag has a comfy retro lived in feel to it. I would have given 5 stars but for the outside zips......and perhaps a warning about that 2 week delivery time, which is fine ,but not like usual Amazon deliveries.
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2015
I love the bag and it is almost perfect! The only problem is that the fasteners are really hard to open and close and are bending because of this.
review image
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2016
Wrong colours, ordered the dark brown with light brown straps, received light brown bag with darker straps. Well made but a completely deceitfull company, wouldn't bother if i was you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Long delivery time, but did arrive just within the time scale, but worth waiting for, very roomy and feels good quality and hard wearing
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2016
I've had it for a few months now and it's definitely a well made item - fabric hasn't worn out or colour run in the rain, stitches still in place, zippers all in good condition. Very solid backpack, comfortable to wear (padded straps)
Knocking one star off for the annoying marketing ploy of having it "on sale" constantly to make you feel like you're getting more value for your money. Don't be fooled, it's always been £15-£20. If it's suddenly £89 just wait a few days and buy when it's "80% off" again.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2015
Loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Very detailed, it was a bit smaller than I thought it would be but that's my mistake. Has a lot of pockets and does for what, I need it for not much more to say!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)