Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
12
3.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 September 2014
Worked for a week then corrupted - but first every corruption! Saved all the data with the recovery software provided- Amazon replaced super quick!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
As a professional photographer I have used Sandisc cards for many years without any problem. I chose this version for its high write speed and its large capacity to cope with the ever increasing quantities of pictures demanded by brides. Unfortunately this card was faulty and had to be returned as it crashed on download and then wiped the contents of the card - thankfully the free Rescue Pro software that came with it saved the day and retrieved my images. I will still order another Sandisc card though as my experience of this company's products has been excellent for many years.
22 comments| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
BE WARNED - This is a decent card but nowhere in the spec does it mention that it's not compatible for the Nikon D4 in the 2nd card, slot 1 is an XQD card, slot 2 is a CF card. The Sandisk extreme works in a D4 WITHOUT an XQD card in place but why do that? I got this to use as a back up in slot 2 i.e. to copy from slot 1 incase of a card failure there.

I phoned Nikon who checked and told me it's not compatible, should have done this first but all my other Sandisk cards work ok so why would I doubt it.

I tried other cards and the Extreme pro works as I wanted it to as a backup for XQD card.
33 comments| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
Really happy with this card and the way this company handled my order. Will return when my audio recorder asks for a later version.
Many thanks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
THIS CF IS ONE OF THE BEST I HAVE USED BETTER THAN SD CARDS IMO, IN MY D800 AND WORKS WELL
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
Very disappointed in this card shot only 120 pic's then the card failed !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
On time, no hassles (particularly no technical hassles), happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Good fast card with the quality that is expected from SanDisk.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
Sandisk..always good and reliable, wouldn't go anywhere else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
Great card, no problems at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)