Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Kesha Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 March 2010
The product supplied was what was ordered - the genuine article, and not a compatible cartridge. It meets expectations in terms of the number of pages, particularly if - like me - almost all that you print is text. As with all cartridges, a good shake will extend its life on more than one occasion when it appears to be failing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
Great price , quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2009
The toner cartridge was delivered within two days from order in a Samsung sealed box. Simple to install and printed 20 sheets straight away!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2011
Son got these as they were cheaper than samsung cartridges and they work well (important as he is doing his A levels and is therefore getting through a forest regularly, printing things off for coursework!)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2012
I've tucked this replacement away for a rainy day when my printer (finally) runs out of ink. I got one of these three years ago and it just keeps banging away. I'm really surprised at how good value a black and white laser printer actually is. I print perhaps 200-300 pages a month and this think just goes and goes for years. I expect nothing less from the official replacement.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2011
Genuine Samsung product, well packaged, promptly delivered, and at a good price, and there's little else to say. I haven't fitted it yet, as it's now my 'spare' having just fitted the last one, but I have every expectation that it will equal the very satisfactory performance of its predecessors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2016
These cartridges are very expensive to buy, but these are the best value I could find. I always prefer to buy genuine cartridges as have had some unfortunate episodes with "compatible" ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
Secure delivery & good customer contact service. Cartridge condition appears slightly 'reconditioned' (end-shaft terminal needed re-seating for proper fit), however print quality all OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
The box arrived with a broken seal and had obviously been opened before, as had the plastic wrap inside that contains the cartridge.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2016
Questionable that this is a new original product - the box it came was certainly a recycled box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)