Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 26 July 2015
Not used yet but good looking light lots of useful divisions delivered quickly second one I have bought other in different size.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 June 2017
What can you say? It's a suitcase with four wheels and doesn't weight a lot. It moves easily, the build quality is good and it's robust. If you want peace of mind at a reasonable price then it's for you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 July 2017
Looks good, nice size (perfect for hand luggage). I'm 5ft 4 and my boyfriend is 5ft11 and we both use it and the handle works for both heights.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2015
Looks excellent. 30L a bit small and pack but I sincerely like the looks and quality of the material. If you don't carry on a lot, you will never be disappointed with the bag.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2017
Performs well. Wheels could be a bit less resistant though. Need to apply some force in order to roll on all 4 wheels.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 September 2017
I purchased this case to match with a carry on case but found it a different shade of white. Still a good case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 September 2016
this is stong, sturdy and lots of room, very happy with this purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2017
Robust and fits in with the cabin baggage dimensions for most airlines. Good build quality and the wheels work well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 August 2017
Wheels are very good. The colour is beautiful, but already after one return trip, the suitcase is scratched...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 September 2017
Great case and compartments inside
To score 5 stars the handle needed to be more robust and stronger. It's quite flimsy and feels like it could break we allot of weight
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 49 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)