Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
34
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 81 cm|Colour: Red|Change
Price:£376.42 - £565.70


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 July 2015
Best suitcase ever. Easy to pack and apparently it's quite light (seriously, let's not kid ourselves, this thing is crazy - lighter than a standard trolley bag).

Be careful though, it's not the most sturdy on the outside so it will bend and bow after a couple of trips. Nothing to worry about and won't hinder the usage at all, but worth considering if you want your bags to remain in pristine condition long after purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2016
Bought on sale at 50% off at £180!!! - I advise you want for a discount before buying.

Incredible Deal!

Ridiculously light weight at 3.1Kg - you can literally pack the kitchen sink when you go one holiday!!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
Loved it at first, but, after one year of use, first one, then a second, wheel fell off. This was the most expensive suitcase I have ever bought, and the first to have wheels fall off.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
The cases arrived on time. I cannot believe how light weight they are. Perfect for the 'cant' leave anything out' traveller as the light weight case allows you to take the extra pair of shoes 😃. Highly recommend them
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2017
This is suitcase lock broke after first use...whilst on holiday!!!

Now have to pay £14 to send the case to the UK repair center, complete farce.

this is not a cheap case..Samsonite let me down
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
Used on a recent trip to Malta, extremely light and easy to move along. Saw the baggage handlers throwing it onto their trolley still unmarked.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2016
Only gave it 4 stars because I have only used it once since I got it, but it survived without a scratch was easy to use and appears to be a quality built case.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2015
So far I am happy with the bag, its very sturdy and doesn't break easily. The handle is good, even when pulled forward in a hurry. In the past handles broke with other luggage bags from other brands.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2016
Quality suitcase as you would expect from Samsonite. Good value for money from this seller overseas. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2016
Absolutely great item, I love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)