Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
14
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Colour Name: Graphite|Change
Price:£75.87+ Free shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 December 2013
wonderful case, spacious, practical and so sturdy. Samsonite to the core. I love it and it is one of their best products
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
Given as a Christmas present, and well received. This is a solid and well-made case, which I am sure will do the job. It's not an overly
large case but certainly came in a very large box!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
excellent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
Absolutely fantastic Amazon services are excellent
I love my Samsonite Cabin Collection. Amazon I give you 100 percent rating for your good service ..brilliant xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
I have had one of these for over 20 years and find it very useful. My Niece had seen mine and loved if so I bought her one for Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2016
I Love the Case, it is bigger that the previous series. A little tricky to set the Digital Code, But worked it out eventually.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
Delivered on time.Case meets all expectations.Excellent value and excellent service.Would recommend product and provider.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
new curved shape, not as useful but still sturdy, handle strap new and useful. Lift out inner tray reversable excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
Brilliant addition to a teenage girls room. Combi lock nice and secure
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2016
Love this case it's hard wearing and well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)