Buy Used
£0.01
+ £2.79 UK delivery
Used: Good | Details
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Ships from the UK. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. 100% Money Back Guarantee. Your purchase also supports literacy charities.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

The Saffron Gate Hardcover – 1 Oct 2009

4.6 out of 5 stars 37 customer reviews

See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Hardcover
£0.01
click to open popover


Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



All Amazon Original Books on Sale
Browse a selection of over 160+ Kindle Books currently on sale. Learn more

Product details

  • Hardcover: 448 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Review (1 Oct. 2009)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0755331117
  • ISBN-13: 978-0755331116
  • Product Dimensions: 15.9 x 24.2 x 3.9 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars 37 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 485,435 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Book Description

A sensational, historical epic, packed with intrigue and secrets, perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory and Kate Furnivall

About the Author

Linda Holeman is the author of six books for young adults and two collections of short stories for adults, all of which have won numerous awards in the US and her native Canada. Her three novels have been critically acclaimed. She has three children and lives in Winnipeg, Manitoba.


Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 37 customer reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

25 July 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
8 June 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
20 May 2010
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
6 May 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
14 June 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
2 April 2013
Format: Hardcover|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
24 May 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
7 December 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?