Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Discover more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
9
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Colour: Black_Red|Change
Price:£8.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 October 2011
My Sister for Xmas wants a small, bright (bright so it doesn't get lost in the handbag lining) purse, she doesn't like big ones. This is fantastic, I've tried it out and in the stud compartment on the front you can fit 10 bank/store cards, in the gap behind you can safely keep your folded bank notes and receipts and the zipped section for all your coins. She is going to "LOVE" this. Plus another super-speedy delivery from Amazon.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2011
Loved this item on receiving it. Just the right size to fit in a smaller handbag when you don't want to take a heavy purse. I bought the tan & black colourway so that it would fit with most of my handbags.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2010
Wanted a purse that would save me having to struggle with my DSLR camera case and handbag as well(men just don't understand the problem women have in carrying a camera case, tripod and handbag!) I wanted a purse that was small enough to fit in the camera case and yet hold money and credit cards.This purse does the job brilliantly! I was very impressed by the quality of the purse as well. The delivery was amazing - the purse arrived less than 24 hours after ordering it! I would definitely recommend this purse to anyone needing a small purse. I'm thinking of ordering another one in a different colour!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2010
I have both the purse and the keycase, lovely colours, strong leather, just the right size for popping to the shop,when you donot need to take your everyday purse with you. THANKYOU
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
I ordered this as I like to use a small purse to fit in my pocket or handbag. I am currently using a Safari purse in similar colours.This purse is considerably larger than my existing one which is disappointing and so it merits only 3 stars. I shall keep looking for one in the style of my existing one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
i use this purse a lot especially when we go on holiday its compact stylish and real leather. was excellent value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
This is a great purse handy to put in your pocket to save having to take a bag with you .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
I love little coin purse and I love these leather products from this company.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
Great purse and excellency quality, would like to see more colours
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)