Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
20
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£1.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 August 2015
I wish they would turn these books in to a movie or at least a series cannot put these books down.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2016
good read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2015
enjoyed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2016
I don't know what to make of this series.
The first two books were pretty good but got a little bogged down in endless technical descriptions . Forgivable.

The rest are missing massive parts to describe some of the conclusions and join parts of the story together.
Leaving a bit of a hash and seemingly rushed with no apparent idea of what to do with the story through a lack of inspiration maybe which makes it comes across in the latter books as a bit like a child's story book!.

Very disappointed , I'd read books 1 & 2 and just forget the others exist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2017
This series continues to be a pleasure to read.
The plot twists are good and often head in unexpected directions.
I will be reading the final book of the series.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
As I have said in previous reviews for this writer and series - if you are a sci-fi fan then this series of books should keep you enthralled, wondering what can happen next and absolutely amazed by the technology that comes about and how!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
GOOD but I am On no,5 now and starting to lose interest I don't know how many more there are
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
Great series , pity it ended rather abruptly as though author did not have enough enthusiasm
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
Still a fantasrix series but seems to be getting away from author
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Enjoyed all the books in the series. Move along at a good pace.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£1.99
£1.99
£1.99
£2.99
£1.99

Need customer service? Click here