Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
29
3.7 out of 5 stars
Size: L (UK 42-44)|Colour: White|Change
Price:£21.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 January 2015
fantastic vests will be ordering again fitted exactly as expected
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
It was okay tends to ride up a little but does as it says.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2016
not good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
Crap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
This tshirt is the perfect example of hidden shapewear, it does the job without anyone noticing you are wearing shapewear
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2016
As you would expect these shirts fit tightly, but they are supposed to.

I wear them most days to work to help regulate my body temperature (my body tends to heat up too much resulting in sweaty situations), and they are honestly brilliant. My confidence is now much better, with the knowledge that I'm not going to end up with unsightly patches.

If you sweat at work, pits and/or back, you will not regret trying these. Previously I've tried other types of vest, or more preventative measures such as Dri-Clor (which is an excellent product, but faffy to maintain it), but these shirts are the best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2016
Doesn't do much to pull you in, I guess it smooths you out a little bit.
sleeves are long so stick out from sleeves of a regular shirt and it's quite thick so you get hot too
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
Excellent product. Comfortable to wear and really helps ease the pain of a torn back muscle. (Also helps keep the expanding waistline in check, so I might just keep wearing it)!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
Excellent item, Keeps stomach a little tucked in, especially during wedding season now approaching will need this. fits perfect and shirts as well as suits fits a little better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2015
Does what it's supposed to
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)