Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
13
Qumox SJ4000 Actioncam Sport Helmet Camera
Colour: Gold|Change
Price:£40.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 25 May 2017
Better than a Go Pro!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 July 2015
image quality is excellent! I am happy I bought this instead of Go Pro camera as it is cheaper and exactly what I need.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 October 2015
Both amazing and great. Used it on my Aprilia and couldn't be happier with the results. Might have spent a few more quid on the wi-fi version but wouldn't entertain the GoPro option now. There SJ4000 are knock offs out there that don't work so well. I understand that Qumox or other brand name being present on the camera body makes a duff copy less likely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 June 2015
Delighted with this camera even exceeds my expectations , however the manual supplied was not very helpful on explaining functions eg how to find the menu .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 October 2014
Amazing product. Very pleased with it. Loads of adapters but no sucker one for car windscreen. Excellent quality video and still pictures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 May 2015
Very good value, better value than a similar well known one. Works as claimed. Only con is need magnifying glasses for the manual.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2015
My son love this - his two friends and him spend hours filming themselves on their bikes - the quality is very good very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2015
this dose exactly what is says , very good buy, a defo buy, vidio is quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2014
It's a really good product, not a fake!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 September 2015
Pretty good! However quite annoying as doesn't work now because the firmware is hard to update/ it doesn't work.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)