Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
16
4.3 out of 5 stars
Size: UNISEX M (TO FIT CHEST 37/39")|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£14.99+ £3.99 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 April 2017
Arrived really quick and excellent quality. Really happy to give it as a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Absolutely loved this item. I bought it for my daughter , she is a huge Sherlock fan consequently I cannot get her out of the hoodie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
i liked this jumper as im a fan of Sherlock new and old
go it out the packaging tryed it on a little big for a medium but after a few washes i will grow into it
i would defiantly recommend this to my friends
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
loved it washed a few times ad gone through the dryer and still in impeccable condition a great must have for all Sherlock fans
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
Great quality & fit, arrived promptly, bought for my daughter's birthday & she loves it. Lettering stays clear after washing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2016
Absolutely love this hoodie. Was super chuffed with it and with the fact that it came earlly:) I got large no it is to big for me but I think that just makes it more cosy, I really love it x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
Really good quality of product and good price would use again. Arived in a good time was surprised how quick it arived have recommended to friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
I originally ordered this in a large but amazon sent me an extra large. I wear it to bed on cold nights to help keep me warm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Bought for my daughter who is very pleased. She wears it to snuggle in on a cold evening and it looks great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
perfect, still as good as new after washing lots of times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)