Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: £2.99

Save £5.00 (63%)

includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

SEEKER: 1 by [Dayton, Arwen Elys]
Kindle App Ad

SEEKER: 1 Kindle Edition

4.0 out of 5 stars 6 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"
£2.99

Length: 450 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Kindle Monthly Deal
Browse a new selection of discounted Kindle Books each month. Shop now

Get a £1 reward for movies or TV

Enjoy a £1.00 reward to spend on movies or TV on Amazon Video when you purchase any Amazon Kindle Book from the Kindle Store (excluding Kindle Unlimited, Periodicals and free Kindle Books) offered by Amazon.co.uk. A maximum of 1 reward per customer applies. UK customers only. Offer ends at 23:59 on Wednesday, September 27, 2017. Terms and conditions apply.


Product description

Review

"Fans of Veronica Roth’s 'Divergent', Marie Lu’s 'Legend', and Suzanne Collins’s 'The Hunger Games' series: your next obsession has arrived" (Sara Saxton School Library Journal)

Book Description

Meet Quin Kincaid. Her legacy is . . . A calling. An honour. A lie. A new YA fantasy thriller perfect for fans of Mortal Instruments and the Hunger Games series.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2589 KB
  • Print Length: 450 pages
  • Publisher: RHCP Digital (12 Feb. 2015)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00OFA20KE
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 6 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #342,842 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?


Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 6 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 4 September 2015
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

click to open popover

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?