Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
123
3.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 March 2017
This one is so soft it is like real hair!love the length,longer than other disappointing scrunchies I've bought this week!!I got silver/grey mix.thankyou Vanessa grey.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
Good quality product . But definately not the red shade I ordered . They were a mousey to mid brown shade. No good to me at all . They have been given to a friend .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
Scruchie that i ordered . Arrived colour similar to my hair colour.pleased with the purchase .thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
Disappointing, not as full as it appears in the photo ad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Absolutely terrible quality , was all knotty when I received it.
In the bin now. Wasn't worth the postage to send back
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
Top quality hair scrunchie. Great colour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
bit light for me but in summer my grey lightens . have also ordered another one in salt pepper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
Looks good and not bad priced would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
Very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Colour perfect, a little too long, gets messy very quickly (fuzzy from twisting it when putting it on) other than that, love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)