Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
132
4.4 out of 5 stars
Flavour: Banoffee|Size: 4.35 kg|Change
Price:£48.96+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 January 2014
Ive been using OMNI MX for about 6 weeks now, obviously you do have to put the effort in at the gym but the gains Ive achieved with this product have been far better than any other whey protein supplement Ive tried.
Ive felt able to push myself harder for longer and the muscle soreness doesnt last more than a day if I suffer at all.
Better still its a great price here on Amazon.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2016
This is the only protein powder my other half will have now. He's fussy with taste and texture, and this seems to be fine. He struggles to keep weight on, and despite eating loads too, he has 2-3 of these a day and he's happy with the results. He won't change now. We also have other sci-mx products - like the cookies and bars, and the taste and quality is great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2016
GREAT TASSTES GOOD WORKS WELL DOES GIVE YOU A GENTLE BOOST AND I'VE NOTICED A DIFFERENCE ALREADY WOULD BUY IT AGAIN.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
I know this is slightly more expensive than other similar products on here but its worth it. It tastes good (strawberry) certainly reduces muscle fatigue so you can go for longer and as a slim man has helped me keep weight on. A real positive is you mix with water, which I think speaks well of the quality. Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2016
Great flavour! I (and others!) have noticed that I'm gaining muscle. Something I simply couldn't do without the drink mix
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2016
Not a bad mass gainer ..way better then some others ..but it did seem to give me a slight bloated feeling after downing a shake so it became a better option to split the servings in two .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2016
Top stuff
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2016
I've tried so many different protein powders over the years. If your looking for an all in one it can't be beaten. I originally ordered 2x 2.5kg tubs got through them and was so impressed with the gains I made I then ordered 3 x4.5kg tubs. In 10 weeks I've gained between 12-15Ibs and haven't lost the abs. I have a fast metabolism and very active job this has helped me with calorie intake massively.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2016
Fantastic. Super quick delivery, the tub is massive and the price is shocking. Kickboxing partner is really really happy. Thanks :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2016
Ordered a Friday evening and I was pleasantly surprised to see this delivered on Saturday! Excellent product and and as a Prime customer the quick delivery was awsome!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)