Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 June 2017
Good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 23 August 2014
Loom bands...not much scent to them but nice bright colours
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
sister loved these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
Smelt of rubber. Not impressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Rubber bands are back in fashion. Very popular at the moment. Can make all sorts of items with these.
they were very good quality and did not snap easily. kept my child very entertained! :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
As described-perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
These loom bands are a nice neon colour but are not scented unless it's a rubber scent!!! Bit of a disapointment.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
Do not even smell!!! Don't buy !!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
I ordered these at the same time as another pack of non-scented neon bands and once both had arrived I was actually unable to work out which was which. Neither packet was marked as being scented and I couldn`t detect a scent really. Maybe they sent me the wrong ones or maybe they actually don`t do what it says they are supposed to do. As far as functionality goes though, they worked as well as any for actually making bands with. I just feel a bit let down that I didn`t really get ones that had a strong smell to them as I was hoping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
Didn't have any scent at all really except for eau de plastic. As loom bands they are fine otherwise
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)