Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 29 August 2014
Great little lights for the price. I purchased two, one has become a little sticky but still works.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 September 2014
The ad says "front" rear bike etc. Was expecting a front light to arrive. A bit misleading. Not very bright either unless you are directly behind looking straight at the light so not exactly "240" degrees of brightness. Disappointed
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 October 2014
Cheap. Flimsy. And came pre - broken in the packet. This light can be bought on other sites for less than £1.50. Don't be fooled by the fictional retail price & what would seem a massive reduction in it RRP.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 October 2014
I awarded this one star as I agree with other reviewers in relation to the confusion the advert causes - you only get one light - although advertised as front/rear; also the RRP leads you to believe you're getting a good price at £4.99. The real value is so far away from this that it's laughable. The light is ok but would represent better value at less than £2.00 - Dissappointed enough to writer this review.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 November 2014
I was expecting I'll get a pair as it says Front and Rear, but got only one. Also the retail price is FAKE. Myself and other people have been fooled, as you can get the same one for £1-2. Very dissapointed
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 March 2014
Very happy with this light works very well.I will be ordering one more soon .fits all my bikes and looks good to .Thank you
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 October 2014
This product would be reasonable if it was the front rear combo I was expecting. It is a rear light only; the description is untrue. Aside from the misleading product name, the light is pretty bright but the button is clunky. I would definitely not recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2014
Very misleading. Product description = "Front Rear Bike Cycling Light" however, only a single red rear light is provided.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 October 2014
This rear light is fantastic. It is small, transferrable to multiple bike styles (I have both an 'aero' racer and a standard circular stem MTB) and very bright for the size.

The light is bright and the unit feels reliable. The light comes with 2 x 'watch style' batteries, something you don't always find with bike lights. I have yet to test it in the rain and will post an update should anything untoward occur.

I will definitely buy this again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 September 2014
Ignore the pictures and the poor wording. This is a single red light and only fit for rear light.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)