Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 December 2016
This armband served me well for a number of years. Fitted perfectly around my arm (which is not particularly big), and the phone was very secure at all times. The access port for the headphones socket is well positioned, and the material well produced.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Fits even the smallest of arms and is very comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
If you have a man's arm this armband won't fit you. I rarely , if ever , do weight training any more, but I'm 6 feet tall and reasonably muscular. It won't fit.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
Lasted a couple of runs. The plastic cover just came away from the sides leaving my phone exposed to the elements. Complete waste of money unfortunately and looking for an alternative.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
I've an iPhone 5C and it simply doesn't fit in without a struggle. I can get it in, but only just. In addition, there is no covering flap to go over where the iPhone is inserted so if it rains - as it usually does in Manchester - my phone gets wet.
11 Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
Terrible. Wore it first time for about 30 minutes. Band broke. Terrible purchase. Cheap, tacky and a waste of money.
11 Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
Simple product that works well. Only gripe is that it could do with being a bit longer. Should be no problem for Ladies, may be an issue for a Body Builder who has taken up running.
Otherwise, it is great. The touch screen can be used through the plastic, so very good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
Good quality and the headphone hole being in the right place for an iPhone 5 makes it much easier to run with! Even when I securely do the velcro up it does slip a little when running. Great value product though and certainly doesn't stop me using it regularly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
Really useful at the gym. Love the little pocket too, as I always seem to get a locker key without a clip but, no problem now. Very comfortable to wear.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)