Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 July 2013
Brill!! The colour is lovely and the fit is fantastic. I just love the mini stylus pen too. It is ideal. Thank you!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
Bought this for my wife's phone - nice cover and a good price would recommed this product if you are looking for one.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
Is it Hello, Goodbye or Hello Good buy?.... The latter is the case (pun intended). No, really, this case is easy to use if you can remember which way up it is when you fish it out of your pocket to open it. The phone clicks in well to the plastic holder and feels secure. The case itself is well padded and the fabric is felted inside and feels good and there is no problem using the charger socket. I put my foil initials on the top front so I could open it ready to use facing me the right way up rather then try to remember that the flap is top facing you (see illustration). I tend to not use the freebee stylus even though it works well as the phone itself is OK to operate even with my stodgy fingers. I also didn't use the freebee clear protective screen as I prefer the phone without. Overall, a Good buy. Goodbye.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
i have given this 5 stars, not only was it everything i was looking for, the price is amazing, i have only previously found leather flip cover for just short of £20, therefore this gets the 5 star rating as it is exactly the same for far less money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
I like this cover, but unfortunately after a very short time, 3 weeks it got a chip on the casing and the stylus pen lost its colour although I think that may be because I was on holiday and may have had sun lotion on my hands.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
The item was as described but the quality of the plastic within the pouch was poor. Started disintegrating soon.
While the price is decent, I wish the product would improve a bit more.
Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
Had a similar cover for a similar price which was why I chose this one. However it looks cheap, not as good a fit as the last and the colour is more pink than purple in my eyes. I got what I paid for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
Arrived very quickly and looks good but the finger replacement is useless, if you fit it in place it won't reach the screen and the cord quickly breaks if you keep removing it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
Excellent service and a very good valued item.

It is excellently priced and functions well.

My wife is very pleased to have this protection for her phone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
Loved the case the colour is great although I don't see the point of the mini writing pen as the tip is to fat but its a great colour and looks nice attached to the phone!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)