Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 11 May 2017
This is the only type of polo that fits my colleague and we were struggling to get this from our usual workwear supplier. This is a large fit but this is what we wanted. My colleague has large shoulders so needs a roomy fit around the tops of the arms of a garment. This one is ideal.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 May 2017
The material was really good quilty but the size was quite big I ordered an xs but I'd say it's more like a m and quite long too
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2013
I've been giving these tops some hard wear at work. They still look like new. The colour is intact, no fading. No bobbles or coming undone in the fabric. Buttons good. Collar not curling up. If you hang them up very, very slightly damp, they don't need ironing! Well Done all round!
11 Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2017
Shirt is long enough to stay tucked in and is a good fit. Quality seems good.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 November 2017
Fitted around my chest but not lower down tried cutting the sides but still too tight threw it in the bin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2018
would like it more if it fitted maybe once i have lost a few pounds?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 September 2017
These are great shirts. Basic, well priced and good quality, plus for me they're a good fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 August 2017
It was a little tighter than 4XLs from other places so I would suggested getting the next size up if you don't want a snug fit. Other than that it was fine and arrived on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2016
The material is sturdy, comfortable and washes well. All in all a really good product and I'll be back for more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 October 2017
I have previously worn these, they do not disappoint
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)