Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Eminem Shop now Shop now



on 11 November 2017
In a nut shell... Eat more fruit & vegetables & to lose weight, exercise whilst consuming fewer calories. This book has very poor content and snippets of information repeated through out. Disappointed!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2017
Good general advice on this book but don't buy this unless you are in the USA. As a UK resident I don't recognise most of the brand names and measurements like "cup" and "ounce" don't mean much this side of the pond. I feel like I have wasted my money on this.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2013
This book is very simple in many ways but does provide some very helpful guidance on healthy eating and running. Good tips and well worth a read.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 September 2013
This book was brilliant..as a new runner, I found a lot of useful tips and advice. Definitely worth a read
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 November 2016
Great read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 February 2015
simply brilliant value and quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 August 2014
I really enjoy reading factual information about how I can develop as a runner, this guide is written clearly and informatively.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 July 2016
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 December 2015
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)