Listen Now
Go Unlimited
Start your 30-day free trial
Amazon Music Unlimited subscribers can play 40 million songs, thousands of playlists and ad-free stations including new releases. Learn More
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (UK).

Runaway Horses has been added to your Basket
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
+ £1.26 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by PressPlay
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Items usually dispatched within 24hours Monday-Friday. We are a UK based company and ship our items with Royal Mail. Items are as described.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £11.99

Runaway Horses CD+DVD, Box set

4.8 out of 5 stars 18 customer reviews

Price: £15.34 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, CD+DVD, Box set, 26 Aug 2013
£9.99 £9.99
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
AutoRip is available only for eligible CDs and vinyl sold by Amazon EU Sarl (but does not apply to gift orders or PrimeNow orders). See Terms and Conditions for full details, including costs which may apply for the MP3 version in case of order returns or cancellations.
In stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Complete your purchase to add the MP3 version to your Amazon music library. Provided by Amazon EU S.à r.l.

Amazon's Belinda Carlisle Store

Frequently bought together

  • Runaway Horses
  • +
  • Live Your Life, Be Free
  • +
  • Heaven On Earth
Total price: £43.41
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (26 Aug. 2013)
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Format: CD+DVD, Box set
  • Label: Demon Music Group
  • ASIN: B00CY5Y37U
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.8 out of 5 stars 18 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 44,264 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Leave A Light On
  2. Runaway Horses
  3. Vision Of You
  4. Summer Rain
  5. La Luna
  6. (We Want) The Same Thing
  7. Deep Deep Ocean
  8. Valentine
  9. Whatever It Takes
  10. Shades Of Michaelangelo
  11. Leave a light on (7")
  12. La Luna (7")
  13. Runaway Horses (Single Edit)
  14. (We Want) The Same Thing (Summer Remix)
  15. Summer Rain (Single Remix)
  16. Vision Of You (7" Edit)
  17. Valentine (Edit)

Disc: 2

  1. (We Want) The Same Thing (Extended Summer Remix)
  2. Leave A Light On (Extended Version)
  3. La Luna (Extended Dance Mix)
  4. Summer Rain (Justin Strauss Remix)
  5. Leave A Light On (Kamikazee Mix)
  6. (We Want) The Same Thing (All The Right Moves Mix)
  7. La Luna (12" Dub)
  8. Summer Rain (Dub Mix)
  9. Vision Of You (91 Remix)
  10. La Luna (Acappella)

Disc: 3

  1. Leave A Light On (DVD Promo Video)
  2. La Luna (DVD Promo Video)
  3. Runaway Horses (DVD Promo Video)
  4. Vision Of You (DVD Promo Video)
  5. (We Want) The Same Thing (DVD Promo Video)
  6. Summer Rain (DVD Promo Video)
  7. Bonus Interview (DVD Of Belinda Interviewed About The Album)

Product description

Product Description

Released in 1989, Belinda’s third solo album cemented her position as a huge international star. Featuring collaborations with none less than George Harrison and Bryan Adams. The album again peaked at #4 in The UK Album Chart, and was certified Platinum. Featuring an incredible 6 UK Top 40 singles ("Leave a Light On“, "La Luna“, "Summer Rain“, "Runaway Horses“, "Vision of You“, "(We Want) the Same Thing“) This Deluxe 2CD+DVD casebound book re-issue brings together the original studio album along with single edits, remixes, and a DVD featuring all of the promo videos associated with the album, along with a brand new interview with Mark Goodier discussing the album.

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 18 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

22 August 2015
Format: MP3 Download|Verified Purchase
review image
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
26 November 2013
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
11 October 2013
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
8 March 2014
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
26 October 2015
Format: MP3 Download|Verified Purchase
18 March 2014
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
22 October 2013
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?