Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
23
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Mass Market Paperback|Change


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 October 2016
Always a good read from this author . Good characters and humour . Easy to read and fab for holidays
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Another cracker from Jana DeLeon. Good characters storyline etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
I received this book free in return for an impartial reviews.
Different to what I normally read this book kept me hooked,and guessing, all the way through. I shall be looking for other books by this author.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
Good read, the characters are goo, to begin with, bit over done in some places but ok.
Only criticism , the plots from all of Jana Deleon "Rumble" books are the same, As each book leads on to another Character, there is always someone out there trying to kill them, it gets a bit boring after book 3
"Mother-in-law" was the best by far.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2013
Humorous, enjoyable easy read. I have read quite a few of this author's books and each one have been really enjoyable. The characters are funny and the stories keep you wanting to know a little bit more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
I have got well and truly hooked on Jana's books.I don't usually go for romances,but these are so different ,they are funny as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
I have gotten into Mudbug books and loved them all.Now I am onto the firts Miss Fortune book.
Cant wait to start it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
It is a typical Jana DeLeon book. It is very entertaining and I could not put the book down. Great for summer reading.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
The same as always with Jana an enterntaining read I have read the entire series now all first rate entertainment
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2012
Enjoyed this book. I like the easy read light hearted style reminded me of Janet Evanowich's Stephanie Plum stories. I look for other books by this author always anticipating a good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here