Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

2.4 out of 5 stars
290
2.4 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 November 2013
bought 2 of these and both were completely and absolutely broken within 5 minutes. I was around in '82 so have a good idea of what a cube should do......break getting one side completed is not one of the things I had in mind........cheap price and not worth one penny of it............
0Comment| 35 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
I purchased this with excitement looking forward to having it for my new desk, but it broke as soon as I attempted to solve the puzzle. I have not got round to returning it yet but I will be as soon as possible as it is quite frankly a piece of junk,
0Comment| 32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
Wasn't pleased with the packaging and when I opened the package the cube itself seemed to be scratched and pre-used and just looked warn, dirty and tatty.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
i got this for my dad and on the day he recieved it broke within 20 minutes of using it i would not buy this product again
11 comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
As soon as I opened this product it fell apart in my hands. Awful design and virtually impossible to put back together.

A waste of time and I eventually gave up trying to put it back together.

Terrible product
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
Fell to pieces during use. very stiff to turn, squares fell apart. Generally a rubbish item. I would not buy another one.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
Liked it 2 out of 5 because in the first one hour my son (15 years) receiving it in the post, he lost few knobs from that Cube. I do not know what this review will do to anyone but i think manufacturers should not produce things just because they have to earn by selling cheap goods. Anything manufactured should have a minimum standard. this rubic's cube does not have it. However, my son is still using it. So, the seller is not at fault because he sells what he gets!
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Advertised as "rubiks cubes", these blocks actually fell apart in my hands as I tried to turn the sides of the cube. All the pieces fell apart and the product was completely unusable. I would recommend NEVER to purchase these. Unfortunately to review a toy you have to give it a minimum of one star - if I could I would give it zero.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
I wouldn't give this toy any stars if possible as This toy broke within the first 5 mins all the squares fell off and we were unable to fix it one unhappy child on his birthday Not good
11 comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
Chosen by my (now very upset) 7 year old I made the mistake of looking at the title and thinking it was a proper Rubiks Cube. What arrived is a very poor quality imitation that has fallen apart after only a few goes. I just wish that I had read the reviews before purchasing. Do not buy this one....it is rubbish.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here