Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
11
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 May 2014
It is a really good watch, very good quality, sturdy, sharp face, easy to use, light, looks professional and tidy, face is luminous in semi-darkness of the ward at nights which is very helpful, perfect for nursing.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
Very pleased with the quality of this product, I did not know what to expect but was very pleased with the seller and the product and the prompt delivery.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
it looks like you have spent money on it and as it is a present for a special occasion this is good
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
It's a lovely fob watch, I'm really pleased with the design and the product, but the connection from the strap to the top bit is made of soft metal, and mine had a big dent/scratch on it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2015
well made superb quality watch! use it everyday at work and my workmates even loved it and ordered highly recommended!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
My other half was delighted to find this in her Christmas stocking!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2015
Beautiful watch but the pin broke within the first week of use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
Watch itself is ok, but very disappointed with the actual gift presentation box as this was for a fob watch not a nurses watch.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2016
I bought this for my Wife who needed it for work at the hospital. She gives it 5 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2016
Bought it for a Gift.. I was delighted with it good Quality well presented..thank you..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here