Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
8
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 June 2012
Very pleased with this Rotary watch. Good price to begin with. Superbly clear white dial -- diameter just right and the hands are dark black. The chain is comfortable (and it was sized free by prior arrangement). The date is a reasonable size too for my old eyes (with reading glasses). All in all a useful and nice-looking product. I still continue to use my similar design & colour Omega Geneve automatic but on lazy days (when I don't wear it long enough or when am not active enough) the Omega stops or goes slow. As a result it is not always reliable! The Rotary with its battery ticks away reliably.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
An excellent product, very elegant and nice and slim. Clear face easy to read with date. A super present my husband is delighted!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
Got this for my dad at christmas,good price lovely quality, easy read dial ,He cried when i gave it to him looks very special and its a Rotary thankyou
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
Looks very smart and expensive but the strap is is a little to large and to take out a link would mean my husband would not be able to get his hand through the gap to put it on.
He does still wear it but it would have been helpful to have received information on how to make adjustments.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
It's a beautiful watch, very slim and easy to read. The only criticism is that there is no way of adjusting the bracelet and the watch is slightly loose on my wrist.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
It's OK for the price but the clip keeps popping open. I have had to have it adjusted more than once.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
An excellent watch , shame the strap is a pain to undo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
Looks elegant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)