Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 10 March 2017
as described fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 May 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 February 2013
Samuel, my 3 year old grandson loves the film and will so enjoy this book. An excellent purchase for us
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2017
Wonderful fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 November 2013
I have read this book to my daughter and to my class. I thought it would be great for extra activities for my daughter. She loves it. She is 3 years old and is well able for the activities in it. Great way to finish off reading the story.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 March 2013
Bought for a three year old who loves Room on the broom, the book has some nice colouring pages, but some of the puzzles and other pages are perhaps more suited to an older child, that said this book was still well received an enjoyed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2013
Fabulous activity book for the older child. My daughter of 5 loved it whilst my 2.5 year old son lost interest very quickly. Really well thought out and great pictures. Would recommend for any Room on the Broom fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 November 2016
Would recommend this to all room on the broom fans. Lots of activities to do together or to keep the little ones entertained. My 4 year old loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2014
A nice well thought out book for youngsters, well made & colourful, with drawing exercises. it was brought as a xmas pressie & was greatly recived
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 August 2013
As expected although thought it might have had a few more pages to it! My daughter will love it and it saves on loads of separate sheets of paper!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here