+ £1.26 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Expedited shipping available on this item. Your item will be previously owned but still in great condition. The disc will play perfectly without interruption and the case, inlay notes and sleeve may show limited signs of wear.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

The Romantic Piano Concerto, Vol. 41 Kalkbrenner 1 & 4

4.4 out of 5 stars 7 customer reviews

Price: £13.15 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, CD, 28 Aug 2006
£7.99 £6.79
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get 90 days free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Amazon's Howard Shelley Store

Frequently bought together

  • The Romantic Piano Concerto, Vol. 41  Kalkbrenner 1 & 4
  • +
  • Romantic Piano Concerto Vol. 56 (Piano Concerto No 2/ 3) (Hyperion A67843)
  • +
  • The Romantic Piano Concerto, Vol. 36  Moscheles 4 & 5
Total price: £43.01
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Conductor: Howard Shelley
  • Composer: Friedrich Kalkbrenner
  • Audio CD (28 Aug. 2006)
  • SPARS Code: DDD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Hyperion
  • ASIN: B000GPI26S
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars 7 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 8,897 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Allegro Maestoso
  2. Adagio Di Molto
  3. Rondo: Vivace
  4. Maestoso brillante
  5. Adagio
  6. Rondo: Allegro Non Troppo

Product description

HYP 67535; HYPERION - Inghilterra;

7 customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

7 April 2013
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
15 March 2018
Verified Purchase
7 January 2018
Verified Purchase
15 February 2013
Verified Purchase
24 February 2011
4 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
27 July 2012
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?