Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 13 January 2015
My son absolutely loved the tractor and hasn't got off it since xmas. He is 4 soon to be 5 and it is going to last him years. His 9 year old sister even gets on it
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 March 2017
It's good solid product and my little lad will have hours of fun. A must buy tractor. A bit was missing on the order emailed and it was delivered a couple of days later. Great tractor
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 October 2017
Quite a bit of assembly required on this toy but the item is ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2017
The handle part of the product was broken (the packaging was not damaged) and as this was the last part of the build it would have been good to be able to get a replacement part rather than having to dismantle and send back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2017
Very well made and very much appreciated by the young lady it was given to for Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2018
My 4 year old son loves this. Seat and pedals are adjustable so should do him until he's got the 9-10.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2014
Great item well made easy to put together the right colour and the main thing my son loves it :-)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2017
Product performance is very good, I am very happy it replaced me before that, the price is very cheap.I like it! These were made for me. I am so glad I got these. Seemed like a great idea! Wouldn't hesitate to buy again. I am very happy with my purchase Works well and will probably continue to do so
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 August 2015
Both my boys love this tractor. They will play on it for hours. Wasn't expecting it to come in quite so many bits though - good job I had someone who was happy to assemble it for me!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 August 2016
My 3 year old Grandson is absolutely over the moon with his new John Deere, it is washed and dried to within an inch of its life regularly, he is so proud of it. He digs gravel and sand in the garden and generally makes a mess ( which is a joy to watch).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here