Rod Stewart [VINYL] has been added to your Basket
+ £1.26 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: ROD STEWART Rod Stewart (2014 Dutch pressed 5-LP Boxset pressed on Audiophile quality 180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl including the albums An Old Raincoat Wont Ever Let You Down Gasoline
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Rod Stewart [VINYL] Box set

4.3 out of 5 stars 39 customer reviews

Price: £117.45 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Delivery Details
See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 3 months free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get three months free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Amazon's Rod Stewart Store

Product details

  • Vinyl (1 Dec. 2014)
  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Format: Box set
  • Label: Commercial Marketing
  • Other Editions: Hardcover |  Audio CD |  Audio Cassette |  Vinyl
  • Average Customer Review: 4.3 out of 5 stars 39 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 131,994 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Street Fighting Man
  2. Man Of Constant Sorrow
  3. Blind Prayer
  4. Handbags & Gladrags
  5. An Old Raincoat Won't Ever Let You Down
  6. I Wouldn't Ever Change A Thing
  7. Cindy's Lament
  8. Dirty Old Town

Disc: 2

  1. Gasoline Alley
  2. It's All Over Now
  3. Only A Hobo
  4. My Way Of Giving
  5. Country Comfort
  6. Cut Across Shorty
  7. Lady Day
  8. Jo's Lament
  9. You're My Girl (I Don't Want To Discuss It)

Disc: 3

  1. Every Picture Tells A Story
  2. Seems Like A Long Time
  3. That's All Right
  4. Amazing Grace
  5. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
  6. Henry
  7. Maggie May
  8. Mandolin Wind
  9. (I Know) I'm Losing You
  10. Reason To Believe

Disc: 4

  1. True Blue
  2. Lost Paraguayos
  3. Mama You Been On My Mind
  4. Italian Girls
  5. Angel
  6. Interludings
  7. You Wear It Well
  8. I'd Rather Go Blind
  9. Twistin' The Night Away

Disc: 5

  1. Sweet Little Rock 'N' Roller
  2. Lochinvar
  3. Farewell
  4. Sailor
  5. Bring It On Home To Me / You Send Me
  6. Let Me Be Your Car
  7. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Man
  8. Dixie Toot
  9. Hard Road
  10. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
  11. Girl From The North Country
  12. Mine For Me

Product description

Product Description

For the first time, Rod Stewart’s five studio LPs originally released between 1969 and 1974 is brought together in a boxed set. With the exact reproductions of original artwork to retain authenticity, each LP is pressed to 180 gram heavyweight audiophile vinyl and is contained in a rigid slipcase box.

39 customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Showing 1-8 of 39 reviews

9 October 2017
Format: VinylVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
27 January 2016
Format: VinylVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
3 February 2016
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
21 October 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
1 October 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
25 November 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
7 March 2016
Format: VinylVerified Purchase
24 October 2015
Format: VinylVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?