Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
16
4.5 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 December 2014
Ordered via Black Friday deals. Very happy with the boot, the leather is soft, the boot is well cut and stylish. It is lined inside with a Adiprene sole Adidas and is very light and comfortable. They fitted as expected although it is more suited to a wider foot and they do half sizes as well. The boot is a bit wider on the leg than in the picture and is not suitable for skinny jeans but is fine with straight cut. There are nice details such as the riveted pull tab and accent around the sole. I am not sure I would pay £130 for them but good value at £50.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2015
The ankle opening was too large for my liking. When worn with slim trousers they bulged a bit under the trouser leg. On the other hand they look so good that if you let your trouser leg rest on top or inside of the boot - no harm no foul. They seemed relatively well made. The heel is not designed to be replaced, a big deal breaker for me given that the sole material was quite soft and would likely wear quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
These boots were delivered and packaged well. The leather feels soft and inside the boot feels fine - ro rough bits of anything to detract from their comfort. The 7.5W sizing is spot and I have no retrets this time buying footwear on-line without first trying them on. I was lucky. I will need to wear them in before I can award a 5*. A good buy - thankfully as I bought a brown pair as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2015
Totaly Cool. The boots is so comfortable and it's outlook is good.

This one's gloss is not too much so the black genuine leather looks more luxury than as i expected.

I assumes this one's out-sole is 'Vibram'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
great value for money, my 19 year old son hasn't had them off his feet, fit really well, look good, I'm told they're really comfortable, which is good cos he walks miles to college in them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
So comfortable and appear to be well made. Only slight concern is that the sole started to wear quicker than expected when driving so I keep other shoes in the car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
Didn't fit as expected but overall it's a great product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2015
Great boots look very smart and comfortable as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Nice boots. Very comfortable. size is perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2015
Very nice boots, great price and made to last
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)