Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
1,179
4.3 out of 5 stars
Size: 6 UK|Colour: Black (Black)|Change
Price:£73.16+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 February 2017
Arrived beautifully packaged and looking just as anticipated. I did wear them this week. The foot fit is lovely and comfortable and wide. However the ankle on one side really rubbed a sore patch on my ankle and I was glad to get home and take them off! I cannot see anything that would cause a problem and I think it is just the tight fit around the ankle. I certainly couldn't get them off without the zip fastening.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2017
Very square footed boot. I found them larger than average but put an insole and allowed for thick boot socks. Easy to put on and take off because of the zip
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
Nice, comfortable fit. The toe is very wide compared to most shoe cuts and so it's no problem fitting a thick sock in these.
There is lining all the way through the inside and the suede outer keeps clean and dry with a coating of shoe-protection spray. I'm very pleased I got these this winter!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2017
Lovely, lovely boots, great quality and look gorgeous however I have fairly wide feet and these are even a bit wide for me however as winter boots I'm wear thicker socks so not a problem but if you have a narrow foot these may not be for you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Lovely boots x my 3rd pair! I'm a size 6 and fits fine. Very comfortable. Got at a very good price (never paid full retail price for any of my rocket dogs boots) maybe very slightly lighter than the picture if you are picky like me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2017
Older models seemed to fit better
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2017
Following previous reviews I purchased the size 5 (I`m usually a 6) They fit perfectly.
They are comfortable winter boots and I love mine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2017
Not the longest lasting boots. They are however very comfortable. But for the price I would expect some better materials that are longer lasting. Slightly disappointing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
I love these boots! They look great but more importantly, they are the most comfortable boots I have ever owned! However, this is the second pair I have had as the first pair have worn away inside. The lovely sheepskin around the ankle area simply disintergrated. I must admit that I had worn them a lot but they lasted only a year (and of course I didn't wear them in summer months). I bought my original pair from Amazon for only £20 and would have hated to have spent £50 which seems to be the full price! Fortunately, due to this "fault", Amazon gave me a discount on the second pair!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
I buy another pair of these every time i eventually wear them out. I love them and live in them in the winter months as they are sooo comfy and they last me a ridiculously long time considering how much i wear them. highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 42 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)