Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
11
4.2 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 March 2013
I was, at first, bit apprehensive as the length of the necklace is very short compared to my usual ones but it turned out that this necklace works most wonderfully with the shorter length. It looks good especially with button up shirts!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2015
Love this so Much . Chain about the right length for me. I've been wearing it for about a week none stop (even when sleeping ) and no sign of breaking which I know others had a problem with. Only thing I'm not to happy about is the chain won't come out. The ends are too big for the ring it's going through. Wanted to change it for one of mine own. Will wait for it to break.
Skull itself is stunning, exactly what I wanted. Will be wearing it indefinitely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Bought as a gift for my 17 year old daughter, I think I'll be borrowing it from time to time. Beautifully made, delicate-looking but strong. Comes in a nice little box, too. Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
The skull is lovely and is as shown, but the chain broke within a few days of use. Not too much bother getting another but better quality chain would be good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2015
For £6 not bloody worth it!You can do your own better quality and cheaper.Won't shop again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2016
Very happy with purchase. Well packaged, quick delivery, lovely necklace.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
4, instead of 5 due to the fact that the necklace turns the wrong way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
Quick delivery and nice box but not as big as I thought :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Lovely necklace, now my favourite necklace I own
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)