Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
670
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 July 2014
This is a brilliant game that lets you unlock characters and complete really hard levels as well as make and share your own levels
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
Great game lots of levels my favourite thing is to make your own
Level and to play other people's levels
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
This is a really good game and the full version is definitely worth the money. One of the best games on the market. It's pretty much like the impossible game only with a lot of new things.
0Comment| 61 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Awesome and addicting please
make more games like this one it the best game on the kindle app store
The
Best
Game
Ever
0Comment| 30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
Okay, I've played a lot of games on my kindle, but this one is by far the best game I've played so far! Great music, great performance, great fun! More music like Clutterfunk would be AWESOME! Great job, RobTop! :3
0Comment| 49 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
Because it's so good!
0Comment| 39 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
This is a great game with an easy concept but it is actually difficult. If you like good sound tracks this the game for you!!!
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2016
This is probably the world's most coolest game, similar to The Impossible Game But Cooler graphics.
I Love All the auto levels and level packs. Problem is the game is VERY RAGEY And Skillful with the jumps.
I Play this and more like Roblox and Minecraft PE and PC. Check My... POWERFUL SPACE Levels on Geometry Dash
With the Search Mode Key. See you online. :D
0Comment| 41 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
It is pretty much the most addictive game since flapping bird but it is brilliant!! I love the music so look much as well
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜˜πŸ˜†πŸ˜»πŸ˜πŸ’•πŸ’ƒ its is the best and will definitely have my recommendation
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2015
This game is one of the best games I've ever played. It's certainly an improvement from the lite version, with many more levels to choose from and the option to create and play your own levels. When you're done with completing your level, you can share it, which means anyone else can play it. You can also play their levels too.
All in all, this is worth the money it costs.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)